Backyard Cinema, Clueless

   
    
    
   

For my last night living in London I did something Iv always wanted to do, openair cinema! I choose to go to the Backyard Cinema at Camden Lock and it was defiantly a good choice. The decor was amazing, stripy deck chairs, stripy popcorn bags and a ceiling of fairy lights which made it feel so cosy! 

I went with my close friend Lucy who was one of the best things about living in London and I spent the first few years there partying the night away with her, so it seemed fitting to spend my last night living there with her! 

We watched Clueless and I may have tried to dress up as Cher to get in the 90’s mood! I would definatly recommend open air cinema and can’t wait to go next year! 

Dress and top : Misguided

Shoes: Topshop 

Bag: Aldo 

Leave a Reply

